Museum of Man Lab Photos

Hi, all!

I wanted to update you with photos from my lab work at the Museum of Man (accessioning, cataloging, inventory, rehousing, basic conservation.) These are all genuine, incredible artifacts that strike me every single time I see and touch them. I’m so in love with the job and entire field…it’ll be a sad day when the internship comes to an end, but I’m thrilled and excited for my career in the near future! Graduation for the degree and certificates is approaching…..1 BA in Anthropological Archaeology and 2 Certificates in Archaeological Lab Assistance and Excavation! Yay!

Note: Permission was given for me to take these photos while I was working provided they are not used for commercial purposes. I communicated that it was for my personal blog. Please do not take these photos unless they are for personal, non-commercial use.

Leave a Reply

