It’s our 10 year anniversary!

Ok it’s obviously not our 10 year wedding anniversary, but it is the anniversary of when we started dating back in high school. Hmm, so that’s what a decade feels like. I’m looking forward to many many more!

Erin’s edit:
Yes! It has been a wonderful decade of an amazing relationship! We have spent almost half of our entire lives as devoted partners and I am so thankful for you, my love! You have taught me so much and I’ve grown wiser with you as my partner and guide. Here’s to many more decades! ❤

One response

  1. Mom

    I love that you two love each other. You have no idea how happy it makes me to know all my children are so in love and perfectly matched! :~D

    December 1, 2011 at 7:08 pm

Leave a Reply

