Back to work!

Hello, everyone! 🙂

I’m excited to inform you that I’ve secured a job! I’m actually returning to my previous workplace where I spent the last 5.5 years before I left for Sweden. I’ve been offered the Human Resources Assistant position. Once I pay off my debt (which should be in approximately 5 months), I will begin to save for graduate school (which I will attend while I work full-time). I’m excited to gain this valuable experience in office administration! …plus, I get my own office. Yay! 🙂

♥ ♥ ♥

One response

  1. mom

    Congratulations and we’re very proud of both of you!

    March 4, 2012 at 10:39 am

Leave a Reply

